It is on. I am all booked and ready. Come April I’ll be heading down to South Padre island for a few days of serious kiteboarding. Thanks to Mike at Lakawa, the trip is set up and ready to go. At the time of this writing I think there is still room. So pack your kite, your swim gear, your smiles and join us.

I am really looking forward to learning from everyone and getting some good time on the water. I have no idea how I am going to get my gear down there so if you have any ideas, let me know what works for you.

Pray for wind and I’ll let you know how the trip went when I get back.

Leave a Reply

