I am leaving soon for South Padre Island, TX. I can’t wait to get there. Having trouble deciding what to take. I can’t get as much in my kiteboard bag as I would like. Not that it won’t fit – I could send myself in this bag. But if that is the worst problem I have all week it will be great. Talked to a couple guys down there already and they said the winds have been good and the weather and water have been warm. I have no idea what to expect. If I can get up on the board and figure out how to change direction I’ll be happy. Anything more will be a bonus. I will post more when I get back.

Leave a Reply

